Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Local Links Market Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Haddon Heights

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Local Links Market Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John "Alex" 3 months ago

Local Burrito

Love it!! Have eaten more than I can count. Full of fresh flavor, highly recommend.

Kathleen 8 months ago

Local Breakfast Burrito

First time having breakfast at Local Links and really enjoyed it.

Swsmiles24 10 months ago

East Philly Cheesesteak

I have had so many things here and everything is amazing. The steak sandwich, tacos, nachos and breakfast items are top notch! Oh don't forget the Mac and cheese yum? The Staff and owner make you feel at home. Definitely eat here!! The Bonner Family

Storm 10 months ago

BBQ Burrito

Best burrito I have ever had. All the ingredients were quality and fresh. The flavors worked together to make each bite fantastic. The owner Joe and his kitchen staff were engaging and made me and my family feel right at home, we were only getting take out. I can't wait to go back and dine in and try more of the menu.

Lawilson5969 11 months ago

13 Hour-Smoked Pork Burrito

Delicious. Everything was cooked perfectly. Will definitely be getting again. 5 stars

Luke Andrew 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Some of the best mac out there, definitely worth a try!

Roberthealey700 9 months ago

Local Burrito

The Steak Burrito is the finest burrito in the tri state area

John 10 months ago

East Philly Cheesesteak

Attention to detail makes this one of the best cheesesteaks you can find east of the Delaware River. Perfect seeded roll, fresh sliced ribeye, and don't forget to ask for it with Cooper Sharp. They take pride in this sandwich and you can tell.

Steven 11 months ago

Taco Pan (10)

Where to begin... I absolutely just crushed a pan of tacos from Local Links! Everything was absolutely phenomenal! Super high quality ingredients and you can really tell the employees care about their customers' experience. I'll def be a recurring customer from here on out. LETS GOOOOOOOOOOO

Brooks 11 months ago

13 Hour-Smoked Pork Burrito

Incredible burrito. Pork was amazing and was told to try it with egg. The egg was a great addition. 10/10